Comfort Air has been installing the Best and Servicing the Rest in the Portland and Vancouver Metro Area Since 1983. We are proud to be recognized as Trane Comfort Specialists. This requires all of members of our team from the install crew and technicians to office personnel to perform at the highest level. We currently boast a customer satisfaction score of over 96%.

Feedback from online reviews is very useful. It helps us improve our business and it’s useful to people who are considering us. We look forward to reading your review.

default image

VERY PROFESSIONAL

Victor called and was able to come earlier than appointed time. He was very professional and diagnosed the problem immediately and was able to fix the problem. He was very courteous, polite and made sure all the vents and filters were working properly before leaving. I would definitely use this company and service again as

Anonymous December 23, 2015

default image

HE STANDS BEHIND HIS WORK

I will ALWAYS call Victor at Comfort Air for my furnace needs. He is professional, friendly, and stands behind his work. He has earned my trust, respect, and future business.

Anonymous December 23, 2015

default image

THEY WERE ABLE TO GET ME IN SOONER THAN SCHEDULED

My air was broken. They were able to get me in sooner than scheduled. They came, did a good job and left. I got a lot of estimates and this salesman was the best to deal with.

James B. December 23, 2015

default image

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Vic was very knowledgeable in what he does. Service tech was a great worker.

Nadia K. December 23, 2015

default image

WE WOULD CERTAINLY USE THEIR SERVICES AGAIN

I purchased a heat pump system from Comfort Air. The whole experience was very professional and on time from beginning to end. We would certainly use their services again.

Anonymous December 23, 2015

default image

EASY TRANSACTION

Easy transaction for me; very patient as I took a lot of time assessing options and asking questions.

Phil D. December 23, 2015

default image

THEY WERE AWESOME!

They were awesome!

Rudy F. December 22, 2015

default image

TINA IS ACCOMMODATING AND KNOWLEDGEABLE

Tina at Comfort Air is accommodating and knowledgeable.

Bruce U. December 22, 2015

default image

ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL

Always professional nice & on time! They installed me heating & AC system for the builder and have done a great job servicing it!

Susan C. December 23, 2015

default image

VIC WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH

Vic was great to work with, though I didn’t meet him directly. This is a rental house and all my interaction with him was over the phone, but that went pretty smoothly. I spoke with the tenant after he was done and they didn’t have any concerns about his work there, they said he was

Jeffrey J. December 23, 2015

default image

COMFORT AIR DIAGNOSED THE PROBLEM

We were having problems with our commercial building HVAC system, heating and cooling. Our old vendor assured us that our problem was at the furnace……”you need a new blower or you need a new controller and if that won’t fix it we’ll need to replace the whole unit!” Our symptom was low air flow at

Mark C. December 23, 2015

default image

GREAT SERVICE!

Great service! They installed my Trane in the attic in one day and were very polite. They took the time to show me how to use the thermostat and made sure all the inspections were done and even registered my product for me- Would definitely recommend this company for excellent heating service!

Virginia H. December 22, 2015

default image

THANKS FOR FIXING OUR FURNACE!

Thanks for fixing our furnace! The other company was a no show (& they had a rotten attitude on the phone). This company came out quickly and fixed the problem for less than what they quoted on the phone. Thank you!

Anonymous December 23, 2015

default image

I LOVE THIS COMPANY!

I love this company! They came out the next day after I called to fix my AC when it was hot outside, charged a fair price, and the service with the tech and office staff was friendly, professional and outstanding! I highly recommend Comfort Air Heating & Cooling Inc. to anyone in the Vancouver, WA

Anonymous December 23, 2015

default image

VERY PLEASED WITH THE EFFICIENCY

I was very pleased with the installer’s efficiency. He worked alone but still took the time to explain how it all worked. It was very clear this fellow had experience and knowledge and knew what he was doing.

Sue M. December 23, 2015

default image

KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY

Tony was the young man who serviced my system. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. He recommended installing the Air Scrubber Plus to my system to make it even better. He didn’t have the part with him that day, but was here the next day and installed it for me.

Carolyn D. December 23, 2015